Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.0
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.5
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Florent
    fr

    Review score

    9.2
    19 May 2018
    Nothing
    Very helpful host. Great decoration. comfortable room!
    Natalie Oscarsson
    se

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2018

    A touch of SoHo

    The hotel is the art point of old Kiev, the piece of SoHo in ukrainian capital, where loft mets french touch. Every detail is taked care about. Indeed. The area is a likeworthy satellite to the hotel. Everithing you need is near: library, restaurants, bars, jazz club, some small theaters, beauty salons, exclusive brands butiques; Andreebvskiy spusk area with even more interesting places to visit and dine in. Quiet place with creative design. Breakfast is good. Staff is magnificent. Seriously. THE BEST PLACE if you like variety and tired on Faimont or Hilton
    Ecerything
    peter
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 May 2018

    excellent rooms and service

    nothing
    too much food for breakfast, amazing
    David
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 May 2018

    Perfection

    Leaving
    One of the best hotels I have stayed in!
    uk traveller.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    7 May 2018
    a cool, quirky hotel imaginatively designed on an interesting street full of cafes, bars and shops in one of Kiev's most beautiful areas. Kind and helpful staff made my stay.
    Mariana
    ua

    Review score

    6.7
    3 May 2018

    Good but not good enogh for the price

    Room was very small under a roof. Person that met us on reception was speaking russian to us.
    Interior design was very nice
    Omar
    de

    Review score

    7.9
    27 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Erhan
    tr

    Review score

    9.2
    20 April 2018
    Only local TV channels are available on TV. International ones should be included.
    Staff is very helpful, they are smiley. Rooms/bathrooms are very clean and comfortable.
    Morten
    dk

    Review score

    9.6
    17 April 2018
    Great service and very nice rooms
    Galyna
    nl

    Review score

    10
    27 March 2018
    Everything was great.
    Very nice, friendly and helpful reception staff. Clean and nicely decorated room. Comfortable bed. No street noise at all. Nice location in Podol area.
    ATHANASIOS
    gr

    Review score

    10
    24 March 2018

    Excellent place in the best area of Kiev!

    The only minus was the sound insulation inside the building but you cannot have it all :)
    Very kind personnel, great atmosphere and spacious room in an excellent , very quiet and safe district of Kiev . Breakfast was also very good . For sure I shall return one day!
    Serge
    be

    Review score

    9.2
    24 March 2018

    Lovely stay in nice and quiet hotel

    Very friendly staff... caring for their clients. Cosy hotel... in a big city. Great style of rooms All complete
    Peleg

    Review score

    10
    23 March 2018

    Great staying!

    Great stuff! Great new rooms with heat in the floor
    Shay
    il

    Review score

    10
    20 March 2018

    Ill come back soon!

    Service Location
    Levi
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    19 March 2018

    Expectation did not match reality

    Got woken up by construction work on the hotel at 0830. Breakfast clearly stated it was going until 1100, when we went down to the restaurant at 1040 we were told it was closed. This was then explained as our fault as we didn’t book breakfast the night before?! That policy was not explained to us, so wasted money on breakfast we didn’t get. Also, shower ranged from iced cold or tears of Satan. Facilities were also not appropriate for a 4*., poor value for money in relation to other Kiev Hotels.
    Nice location, clean and well presented.
    PAUL ANTHONY
    gr

    Review score

    9.6
    16 March 2018
    What surprised me was the lack of a clothes iron. I had to iron some shirts for my business meetings and unfortunately they had no iron to provide me with. Also keep in mind if you have a problem walking up stairs, there is no elevator available.
    Very Quiet and Clean. Reception Desk was very polite and helpful. The rooms are brand new and well decorated.
    Nataliia
    ua

    Review score

    9.2
    15 February 2018

    Loved the place and would recommend it without hesitation.

    Mind that there is no elevator, so it could be tricky if you stay with kids.
    Definitely loved the place. Good location in unique and my favorite Podil district, lots of restaurants and coffee-shops around. Room was cosy and stylish. Really helpful staff.
    Yoav
    il

    Review score

    9.6
    11 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.