Kyiv, Vozdvyzhenska street 16 B

Tel +38-066-410-12-22

Tel +38-044-224-70-71

e-mail: Info@manna-hotel.com

Location: 50.461345, 30.509595

Show More
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

1. The hotel has two types of rates: "Standart" and "Non refundable". Tariff conditions: "Standart" - the guest must pay an advance payment for the first night on the day of booking, the final payment for the reservation the guest must pay at the hotel during check-in. The cost for the first night is not refunded in case of cancellation of the reservation less than 3 days before the date of booking. According to the "Non refundable" tariff, the guest pays the full price of the reservation on the day of booking. The paid cost of the order, according to the "Non refundable" tariff, is not refundable regardless of the date of refusal.

2. A guest can pay for hotel services in cash at the hotel, non-cash payment for bank details, as well as provide data for payment services remotely (pre-authorization of funds from a guest’s credit card) according to the invoice. By providing bank card information to pay for hotel services, the guest agrees to write off the remote fee according to the invoice.

3. When leaving the room, the guest is obliged to pay the cost of all additional services that he used at the hotel, in cases without a paid departure, the hotel has the right to pay the cost of unpaid additional services by pre-authorizing funds with a credit card provided by the guest.

4. The hotel day starts at 14:00. on the day of arrival and ends at 12:00 the next day. If you have not left at 12:00 you need to pay another hotel day in full. The guest must provide a passport or driver's license for registration. The hotel may refuse to register if the guest refuses to provide identification documents

5. Early check-in before 9:00 is paid in the amount of 100% of the room rate per day, if there is a free number of rooms; early check-in from 9:00 to 12:00 is paid in the amount of 50% of the room rate per day, if there is a free number of rooms; from 12:00 to 14:00 free early check-in is possible with free room stock.

6. The hotel guest cannot rent the room to third parties, even if the period for which the guest paid.

7. Persons who have not registered at the hotel can stay in the hotel room from 09:00 to 19:00. Persons in the room after 19:00 must complete registration and pay the hotel bill in full. In the interests of your safety, we recommend not inviting unfamiliar people to your room.

8. The hotel may refuse to accept guests who flagrantly violated the Hotel Policies during their last stay, causing damage to the property of the hotel or guests or causing harm to other guests, hotel employees or other persons who were at the hotel, or otherwise disrupted the stay of other guests or functioning hotels.

9. The hotel does not accept guests traveling with pets.

10. Each guest of the hotel gives his consent to the processing of personal data for the purpose of registration and placement of his data in the hotel database in accordance with the law of Ukraine on the protection of personal data dated 01.06.2010 No. 2297-VI.

11. When leaving the room, guests should check that the taps are closed and the door is properly closed. The loss of a number / key card is subject to an additional payment of UAH 200.00.

12. The guest of the hotel bears full financial responsibility for damage or destruction of the equipment and technical devices of the hotel due to their fault or the fault of visitors and must compensate for the losses in full, in accordance with the invoice.

13. Upon arrival, do not forget to check the number, in case of breakage or damaged property, contact the administrator. Otherwise, upon departure, the amount of damaged property will be refunded by the guest.

14. Room heaters, electric irons, and other similar devices not included in hotel room equipment are not allowed to be used in rooms through fire safety.

15. Smoking in hotel rooms, a corridor, stairs, a kitchen, dressing rooms and a reception is prohibited. Violation of the ban is subject to a fine equal to 100% of the room rate per day.

16. The safe that is in the room is free. We recommend storing all valuables in a safe. In case of loss of things all safe - the hotel administration is not responsible.

17. Personal belongings left by guests in the hotel room after check-out will be stored in the hotel for 1 month

18. Please note that the hotel has a spiral staircase. The hotel encourages guests to be extremely careful and attentive when traveling on a spiral staircase. The hotel management is not responsible in case of emergency on the stairs with guests.

—  Name, Title

г. Киев, ул.Воздвиженская, 16 Б

Тел +38-066-410-12-22

Тел +38-044-224-70-71

e-mail: Info@manna-hotel.com

Координаты: 50.461345, 30.509595

Show More
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  1. В отеле действует два вида тарифов: "Standart" и "Non refundable". Условия тарифов: "Standart" - гость должен заплатить предоплату за первую ночь в день бронирования, окончательный расчет за бронирование гость должен оплатите в отеле во время заселения. Стоимость за первую ночь не возвращается в случае отказа от бронирования менее чем за 3 суток до даты бронирования номера. Согласно тарифу "Non refundable" гость оплачивает полную стоимость заказа в день бронирования. Оплаченная стоимость заказа, согласно тарифа "Non refundable», не возвращается в независимости от даты отказа.

  2. Гость может оплатить услуги отеля наличным платежом в отеле, безналичным платежом на банковские реквизиты, а так же предоставить данные для оплаты услуг удаленно (предаторизация средств с банковской карты гостя)  согласно выставленного счета-фактуры. Предоставляя данные банковских карт для оплаты услуг отеля, гость дает согласие на списание удалённой платы согласно выставленного счета-фактуры.

  3. При выезде с номера гость обязан оплатить стоимость всех дополнительных услуг, которыми он воспользовался в отеле, в случаи без оплатного выезда, отель имеет право оплатить стоимость неоплаченные дополнительные услуги путем пред авторизации денежных средств с предоставленной гостем банковской карты.

  4. Гостиничный день начинается в 14:00. в день прибытия и заканчивается в 12:00 следующего дня. Если Вы не выехали в 12:00 Вам необходимо оплатить еще один гостиничный день в полном объеме. Гость должен предоставить паспорт или водительские права для регистрации. Отель может отказать в регистрации, если гость отказывается предоставить документы удостоверяющие его личность

  5. Ранний заезд до 9:00 оплачивается в размере 100% стоимости номера за сутки, при наличии свободного номерного фонда; ранний заезд с 9:00 до 12:00 оплачивается в размере 50% стоимости номера за сутки, при наличии свободного номерного фонда; с 12:00 до 14:00 возможен бесплатный ранний заезд при наличии свободного номерного фонда.

  6. Гость отеля не может сдать номер третьим лицам, даже если срок, за который гость заплатил.

  7. Лица, не зарегистрировались в отеле, могут находиться в номере отеля с 09:00 до 19:00. Лица, находящиеся в комнате после 19:00 должны пройти регистрацию и оплатить счет за гостиничные услуги в полном объеме. В интересах вашей безопасности рекомендуем не приглашать в свой номер малознакомых людей.

  8. Отель может отказать принимать гостей, которые грубо нарушили Правила отеля во время последнего пребывания, причинив ущерб имуществу отеля или гостям или нанеся вреда другим гостям, работникам гостиницы или другим лицам, которые находились в отеле, или иным образом нарушили пребывания других гостей или функционирования гостиницы.

  9. Отель не принимает гостей, путешествующих с домашними животными.

  10. Каждый гость отеля дает свое согласие на обработку персональных данных для целей регистрации и размещения своих данных в базе данных отеля в соответствии  с законом Украины О защите персональных данных от 01.06.2010 № 2297-VI.

  11. Уходя из комнаты гости должны проверить, закрыты ли краны и правильно ли закрыта дверь. Потеря карточки номера / ключа подлежит дополнительной оплате в размере 200,00 грн.

  12. Гость отеля несет полную финансовую ответственность за повреждение или уничтожение оборудования и технических устройств отеля по их вине или по вине посетителей и должен возместить убытки в полном объеме, в соответствии с счетом.

  13. При заезде не забудьте проверить номер, в случае обнаружения поломки или поврежденного имущества обратитесь к администратору. В противном случае, при выезде, сумма поврежденного имущества будет возмещена со стороны гостя.

  14. Обогреватели комнат, электрические утюги и другие подобные устройства, не входящие в оборудование гостиничного номера, не допускаются к использованию в помещениях через пожарную безопасность.

  15. Курение в гостиничных номерах, коридоре, лестнице, кухни, гардеробных и приемной запрещено. Нарушение запрета подлежит штрафу, равную 100% стоимости номера в сутки.

  16. Сейф, который находиться в номере – бесплатный. Рекомендуем все ценные вещи хранить в сейфе. В случае пропажи вещей все сейфа – администрация отеля ответственности не несет.

  17. Личные вещи, оставленные гостями в гостиничном номере после выезда, будут храниться в отеле 1 месяца

  18. Обратите внимание, что в отеле есть винтовая лестница. Администрация отеля призывает гостей быть чрезвычайно осторожными и внимательными при передвижении на винтовой лестнице. Руководство отеля не несет ответственность в чрезвычайных случаях на лестнице с гостями.

 

—  Name, Title